Aannii beautiful peoples,
Today we launched our much anticipated 2SpiritYouth.ca!!!
Ours is the first National-level dedicated space for 2Spirit Youth promoting mental wellness and connection through sharing the stories and lived experiences of 2Spirit/Indigiqueer/Queer/2SLGBTQIIAA+ Youth (18-29yrs)!!!
An audience from across Northern Turtle Island joined us for the Official Launch Ceremony that took place on November 1st, 2021 [11AM (PDT); 12PM (MDT); 1PM (CDT); 2PM (EDT); 3PM (ADT); 3:30PM (NDT) ]
In partnership with Indigenous Services Canada and the ‘2Spirit Youth Digital Storytelling Project’ by 2SiMS
Share